Nowadays people prefer to live in cities. what is the advantges and disadvantges?

In the present time, most communities prefer to migrate from rural to urban for several reasons. However, these people faced sometimes problems when they live in the cities. In this essay, I will mention the advantages and disadvantages of living in a big city. In the beginning, there are many advantages of living in urban. Firstly, the services in the city are available unlike in the mountains and life becomes easier. For example, the quality of building and roads are better. Also, the chance of learning is more because there are schools and universities. In addition, people have a lot of means of entertainment like shopping, restaurants and a gym. Secondly, cultural diversity spreads in place because the people come from different area and this makes them learn from others. For instance, people can learn the language and change their thinking when they learn from other people. On the other hand, there is a negative thing when they live in cities. The biggest problem is the increase in population and this leads to many bad things such as pollution and noise and this affects human healthy, on the contrary, people who live in the rural find them healthier. The second disadvantage is the waste of money because life city is more expensive and we need to spend more money. For example, people want to enjoy and eat fast food from restaurants and go to the gym every day because they do not have other activities to do in the city. In conclusion, the thinking of people is different where you can find some people prefer to live in a ruarl and some of them prefer live in the city each one has a different view but in reality, the advantage of living in city is more than when live in the mountain.