In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing hugh school and starting university studies. Discuss advantages and disadvantahes and give your opinion

This essay attempts to discuss the benefits and drawbacks of one year after high school graduation to have a career or traveling before being a scholar. Although being in college right after graduation looks easier, there are more benefits to having a gap year for career or having a trip.   On the one hand, the reason being in school for most people is to prepare for a career in the future. But only a few people are making careers with the same major as they learned at school. Usually we learned about the field of basic knowledge at school but not looking through self-reliant and the chance at industry. Furthermore, having a gap year could give experience to comparing our capabilities and the industry. To illustrate, when we had a career before we got into college, we could ensure the field of our interest in the university. Consequently, we must extra socialize to mingle with new high school graduates in the same class. However, being a scholar right after graduation will make someone have a shorter time because we could be bachelor in the little ages.