Schools are no longer needed because students could find so much information on the Internet and study at home. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Set of people believe that schools are no longer needed because students could find numerous information on the Internet. However, in my opinion, schools are not irreplaceable by any others. This essay is going to clarify these perspectives. Firstly, the direct interaction in schools is always an important aspect. Offline class can help to improve the communication between students and teachers, developing the relationship with other students. For example, in schools, people can interact with others based on a number of methods such as eyes contact, hand gestures, voices and other body languages. Accordingly, students in offline class easily absorb knowledges. Secondly, teachers in schools are always trusted sources. For instance, bacholer cetificate is the minimum requirement for teacher in primary schools, and college certificate is a minimum requirement for teacher in preschools. Therefore, learners can solve their issues quickly by asking this reliable source. In addition, learners can easy to follow the study path because of the professional sources in schools. On the other hands, some people assume that schools are no longer needed because of the diverse sources of information on the internet. However, this source are not always true because the information in this can be generated from anyone. For example, blog posts often show personal views and the bloggers can be a master or not. Hence, learners may confuse when following this source. Consequently, this source may not capture the full truth and it can not irreplaceable the schools. In conclusion, there are many exclusive benefits of learning in schools such as reliable and trusted source of information, improving the communication. We should keep forward this type of learning to our future.