In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is banned in public places in many countries around the globe, and the people who want to smoke should stay away from the public areas. In my view, the people should smoke only in allowed permises and stay away from the non smokers which I explain in this essay. The smoking in public place will be detrimental to the public health. Smoke of the cigarette will be dangerous for sorrounding people through passive smoking. To illustrate, smoking inside an enclosed rooms like bars and restaurants may harmful for the other people using the facility. In contrast, smoking in the designated places will not be harzardous for others. The smoking in the publc places may inspire other people to smoke. The people has tendancy to smoke when they observed other people smoking. For example. the children are considering parents as their role model, therfore, the parents somking in public places influence the offspring to smoke in early age. Furthemore, the smoking in public places will provide more accessible place for smoking. In short, the frquency of the smoking will be increased which will effect the health and well-being of the society. For example, the chances of lungs cancer will increase the over consumption of the cigeratte. In conclusion, The smoking in public palces will effect the other people by passive smoking. The public place smoking will influence other to smoke and smoking freqency will be increased. In my view, the health of the society should be protected by preventing smoking in the public areas.