Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in cities.what are the reasons? Do advantages of their developmenth outweigt it's disadvantages

It is argued by many that most youngster leaves their homes for better future for variety of reasons that hold the better future, while other opine that, to stay in the village will be a better option. this essay we will discussed both side of the argument followed by conclusion To begin with, for lavish lifestyle and better opportunities one has to migrate from urban to rural areas where they offer more options. firstly, studying in city school and colleges offer variety of studies option and proper guidance that match your profession because it become easier for students to study in that environment secondly, the more you live in town areas, the more better career chances you get. thus, that make it alot beneficial for one who are looking for jobs after their graduation. moreover, it become alot more easier for girl to expand their skills and technique upon their stream of working or studying because in the village school offer the courses that are simple and upto none and no light of better courses to explore. as a result, a better career need a better modern areas or places to go for On the other hand, some claimed that best option for adults is to stay in the land of their forfather forefathers for father. In other words, we cannot deny the fact that due to technology, young generation losing their sign of culture. for insatnce, most students and work employee when they start living in the cities, there are 80% chances that they adopt city culture and feel it alot easier than their village culture. Furthermore, they are missing the beauty of nature and the chirping sound of birds started early at dawn. I believe that there is nothing wrong about studying or working in city street. but they should come to their village to spend some quality time with their parents and friend and provide aid to local people. To conclude, studying and working life in citites are alot different than urban areas. life in rural places provide a quality option to choose however, it also helps in to omit the bring up values. ultimately they should not forget their roots once they are ready to leave.