Some people today feel that physical money will no longer be used in the future.Others feel it will still have some uses.Discuss both the sides and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, the society is divided into two distinct groups as per the different minset of masses. Therefore, it has become a topic of discussion whether, the dominence of digital money exchange will vanish the existence of paper money. This essay will shed light on both perceptions and will mention my opinion in the conclusion. To commence with, as per the notion that electronic money will replace the physical money, and it is believed owing to the fact that with the advent of technology the phenomenon of wealth exchange has become faster and easier. In detail, in this contemporary era, a hefty amount of money is transfered to numerous people with one click on bank application, and no time is wasted in visting banks for making deposits and withdrawls withdraws. To cite an example, in many nations, multinational companies like Amazon pay their employees instantly on same day using easy electronic direct deposits, and workers receive their pay cheques while sitting in their homes. Thus, these features convince commoners to utilize the convenience of E-banking. On the contrary, idea of using paper money exists because various people have no knowledge and skill of using technical gadgets. As a result, they prefer using cash money and consider it as a safe mode of money exchange. Moreover, the possiblity of cyber crime increases if the citizens have no knowledge about technology as by retrieving OTP codes from gadgets of elderly money can be withdrawn. For instance, in India, many older citizens made complains regarding cyber crime,and articles were written on those incidents in newspapers because a hefty amount of wealth was missing from their accounts. As a consequence, awareness campaignes were intiated by authorities for awareness of people. Hence, electronic money transfer it considered unreliable by elderly. To recapitulate, owing to the aforementioned factors it can be concluded that a balnce between these modes of money exchange is prominent to make the lives of residents easier. Whilist, I personally opine that electronic money exchange is more convenient and with the passage of generation it will become more safe as upcoming generations are mastering at use of technology.