All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that people are encouraged to switch their traditional fuel-oil cars to modern cars with electric power sources. I strongly agree with the statement because fossil material are considered as non-renewable natural resources on the earth also the effect of burned oil on vehicles can produce a lot of air pollution instead the electric ones. Fossil fuels are natural materials that are not limitless because they need hundreds or millions of years to transform into oil. In this case, the more vehicles produced, the more petroleum is extracted from nature. As a result, the amount of those in nature will decrease in quantity or will eventually run out and they can’t be renewable immediately. For instance, some studies declared that the supply of fossil oil will be depleted within 10 years if its use is not controlled. Furthermore, the impact of pollution on the environment is one of the crucial things to be considered. The combustion of vehicle fuel will produce carbon monoxide, which has a negative effect on human health. Carbon monoxide exposure in the air can cause some health problems symptoms such as headaches, asthma, watery eyes, high blood pressure, etc. In addition, the submission of carbon monoxide can bring out bad effects the environment as well. It causes global warming from some chemical by-products that can trapped in the ozone layer of the earth. As an example, some research states that the effect of car emissions plays a role in increasing the Earth’s temperature which can interfere the environmental viability. To summarize, the substitution of electric cars may help to control the utilization of fossil fuels in nature and also reduce the negative effects of emissions on humans and apply environment, including health problems and global warming.