In majority of universities learners focus on specific subjects, however some consider that universities must motivate learners to learn a great range of subjects. To what extent to you agree or disagree with this.

High education is one of the most essential qualifications in our modern life as it facilitates a number of opportunities to the individuals. the question is: what is the best method to sure that the students are receiving the suitable education that aligns with their interests?. In my opinion undergrads they should have the opportunity to choose their majors and focus on it which perfectly align with their passion and future career plans rather than learning subjects they are no interested in. Admittedly, there are always some students prefer to add more information to their knowledge during college time and they are comfortable with the idea of having various subjects. In addition to that, some undergrads are still not having clear vision about what they wants to specify on especially during the foundation year so they are preferring to expand their choices by trying to implement to general topics and they succeed in that as they are considering it as an eye-openingin experiences. Nevertheless, others argue, and I believe that universities should build their corriculums curriculum based on focusing to specific subjects that are related to the learners majors. On the other hands, they can implement a wide rage of subjects however they can make it as a optional for those who may concern. Furthermore, studying in either undergraduate or postgraduate levels is the suitable time for students to specify in atopic that they interested on. Let's take medical schools as an example. Around 96 percent of their subjects are related to medical topics and that can prepare them to the job market. However, wasting time and resources in educating unrelated topics will add more pressure on these learners and in the same time will cost the universities. Furthermore, indulging in wide range of subjects can distract those students as a result in may reflects on their academic records or psychological status. Higher education is already demanding so if there any chance to reduce the stress on undergraduates, motivation them to apply for more subjects it is not the correct method. Instead of that they can engage in multiple activities such as book club or social activities. To conclude, I believe that the more the students focus on their area and sunject of their intersts, the better the outcome will be. People can expand their knowledge and awareness in the area they need by various method such as taking cources rather than studying it as a subject in universties.