some people beleive that it is important to keep the home and the work place tidy and organized. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view.

It is thought that the working environment as well as home have to be clear and well organised. In this essay, I will illustrate my opinion in this topic and justifications will be written. To being with, it's very essential to keep our homes and working place clear in order to feel relaxation and calming because this tidy atmospheres potential to expand our horizons and increase our focusing Change the form of the verb focus show examples on errand that we do it in work. What is more, no chance for insects colonisation If our homes are clear. To illustrate that, a head commander of Marines sayed say that If you want to feel some sort of fulfillment you have to clean your room and disc. So as to the given reasons, it is pivotal to have good mindset. The other pattern can be seen in the people who suffer from strees and anxiety this is mainly due to crowding environment that surround them. Therefore, it is affect directly in their public health. According to panel of experts assembled by National Health of Society. Accordingly, so as not suffer from mental health diseases you have to keep your home and working place without any rubbish. To give a clear example, in Jaban, the employees achieve a lot of difficulty topics as well students is to some extent caused by clear environment in both homes and work. It is also interesting to note that there was a survey was done by Ealing school authorities in London, the number of students who got good marks their homes was clear. So as to the given reasons, what the public have to do is keep their houses and working spaceship clear. In a nutshell, The individuals have to awareness of keeping their houses and working environment clear according to aforementioned reasons.