Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem that may lead to the extinction of animal life. What are the causes of deforestation and what can be done to reduce its

Currently, the reduction in the number of animals is an urgent problem. Cutting down the trees of the rain forests is a matter of serious concern which may cause the disappearance of humans and creature. From my point of view, I partly agree with this statement for several reasons. Firstly,removing wood from the rain forests can produce long term climate change. Secondly This ends the life of animals that live in a cold place. Moreover,cutting trees without any control and legislation would destroy many animals' habitats who live in the rain forests. Some of these species could only live in these areas, therefore, they would be in danger out of these forests. Also, those kinds which nutrients from these trees, may starve if they cannot find another source of food. For example creatures such as hedgehogs are found only in forests. They don't live outside of them.