Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

wealthy countries help poorer countries financialy, however it does not seem any improvement has been resulted to underdevelopment nations. thus, more powerful countries should try other ways of assisting poorer nations. I would discuss the advantages and disadvantages of current political supports of developed countries and argue against the policy of supports which are designed only on money. it is deniable that giving finantial supports to weaker countries, locals and states can protect them from so many disasters and can temporary solve a few problems of them. firstly, helping financialy can manage vital requirements, and save hunger unsupported people who do not have the ability even to provide their health issues. secondly with money some educational issues will be solved. for example because of medical facilities and medications, so many men and women are dying in underdeveloped countries and buying advanced amenities and modern drugs can save them. thirdly with money, politicians of poor countries can take better decisions with less pressure. however, this policy has some dismerits. providing nations only financialy may lead to inactive form of their leaders and people. in this plan they are used to provide their losses with the help of other countries and try less. in fact they need educational training and scientific progression to grow their economical condition. for example it is more effective for them to be trained to improve their poor situation themselvesd in conclusion, I think training poor country should be considered at top priority and and the better strategy is that developed countries send financial supports only at emergency events.