Some people believe that success in life depends upon hard work and determination, while others believe that other factors like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

There is a firm belief in some countries which insists on significant correlation of hard working and accomplishment. Although there are numerous benefits involved in this opinion, the drawbacks are by no means imperceptible. On the plus side, the advantages of advising pupils to work hard are countless. The most important aspect of success is assiduous and it is stuck in our mind that “no pain, no gain”. In fact, the first step to achieve our aims is day and night efforts. Under no circumstances, are they youngsters be motivated without encouraging them to achieve their goals. For instance, when I was studying for a landmark exam, my mentor forced me to spare no effort and in my point of view, without well-organized attempts, I could not be successful. Furthermore, children usually have a lot of dreams since they are at the beginning of their lives and they think everything is possible. When adults encourage them to pursue their passions and believe in them, it pushes them to become the best version of themselves through staying positive. On the negative side, teenagers who believe this idea may encounter some problems. Firstly, due to believing everything is possible, they may set unrealistic goals for themselves and think they can achieve them. For example, they may think they can become millionaires at the age of fifteen and when they reach that age, they become frustrated that they did not reached what they wanted. Secondly, children may push themselves to their limits and work too hard which affects them negatively. This can be exemplified by children who study all the time because they want to be top students and suffer from mental health issues such as depression, anxiety, and isolation. To conclude, nevertheless, it is beneficial to tell children that working hard towards a goal always yields positive results, it can cause them issues such as frustration and burnout.