Although many people value their public parks, this space could be used other purpose such as residential areas for over growing population or to develop business and boost economics. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Green areas consider important by residences of cities. Some people believe that we can increase economic by building houses and business centres in the current parks location. There would be some benefit in destroying parks and green areas in the city. Fristly, building business centres, shops, groceries, resturatnts, and etc requires work force and people can get employed. Furthermore, after constructions these workers can find job in very that building which they helped to build. Secondly, building flats and skycrapers can help to reduce the number of people who do not have a house. Finally, the city can benefit from increase in the number of emplyment and housing and it would be increas increased in the amount of tax they will recieve. On the other hand, parks and green areas are very important for citizens. These green environments for many people, included me, are a place to relaxe and takes our mind off everything. Many parents take their children to parks to play with other kids and make friendshipp with them. Destroying these areas will lead to isolation of people and bring sadness. These green areas are inhabitats habitats of many creatures which would be die if we destroy their habitat. In conclusion, It is true that we can have more houses and business centres for people if we eliminate parks and green areas, but it can lead to more problems for citizens and creatures that live in those places.