some people beleive that it is important to keep the home and the work place tidy and organized. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view.

A plethora of people are being messy in their places because they are not being aware of organized skill. However, many pupils think that it is essential to keep things in proper place. It is partly true, well organised people always remain active in his life. This essay will elaborate further in the following paragraphs. In the contemporary era, many people are busy to their work so they don't keep things well organised. It is certainly to make to do list for daily work at home for instance, making bed tidying bedroom and doing dishes. Manage your time well for doing chores at home and work. Furthermore, the calendar has given us opportunity to mark the important dates of work. Therefore, doing every day tasks can help to prevent things from piling up. In the home, it is easier to get your closet to manage your wardrobe. You can also find easily a specific piece of clothing for closet organizers. Other helpful closet accessories like drawer dividers to separate socks and ties to save your time. If you could do some steps your world is physically well organised. In addition, organized in the work place also you can do different tasks. The decluttering of useless papers on your desk.