若者の中には、できるだけ早く両親からの独立を望んでいる人もいます。 他の若い大人は、より長い期間家族と一緒に暮らすことを好みます。これらの状況のどちらが良いと思いますか? あなたの答えを裏付ける具体的な理由と例を使用してください。必ず自分の言葉を使ってください。暗記した例を使用しないでください。

I am in favor of young people leaving their parents early and becoming independent. The reasons are as follows. First, leaving parents encourages independence, strengthens a sense of responsibility, and promotes personal growth. Through independent living, young people can learn important life skills such as money management, time management, and daily chores. For example, a friend of mine became independent right after college and developed a great deal of confidence in managing her own life with her own income. Second, being independent allows one to build new social networks and to be exposed to different cultures and lifestyles. Living in another city or country allows one to gain new perspectives and develop flexibility and adaptability through interaction with different people. For example, at university, one can meet many students from other parts of the world and learn a lot from their different backgrounds. Third, independence also opens up career opportunities. Living away from home gives you better access to more employment and professional opportunities. Another friend of mine had the chance to get her dream job by moving to the city independently. Thus, early independence for young people is an important step toward becoming self-reliant and in control of their own lives, and a means of promoting maturity and personal growth.