Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the discussed issues nowadays is people's health. Some believe that it will be better if governments required more sports facilities. Meanwhile, some do not think it is enough to solve this problem by buildings. This essay will analyse both views and express my opinion. On the one hand, to keep fit and be healthier individuals need to do sports. In that case, sports facilities are the best option. Mostly who have weak body, they are hardly treated by illnesses. Exercises will do your body and organism stronger. It will help to avoid a lot of issues that cause a weak body. For example, to recover from a cold, you need to sweat. Most doctors advicing do exercises or going to sports buildings to be cured. On the other hand, not only less exercises lead to issues of public organism, also we have other problems like air polutions pollutions from vehicles and factories. One of the most unhealthy gas for poeple cause from this two things. This gas not only cover our society, they cover all planet and had wrost impact on nature. If goverments government will take attention only for sports building, not for another aspects, it will not matter how more individuals will train their body, they can not avoid from illnesses that cause polutions pollutions solutions. To sum up, all mentioned, I come to conclusion that sports facilities are needed and they are help people keep health, but we also must not forget about another problem. Therefore, currently, we must solve issues bigger than the fewer sports facilities. Such as, pollutions.