students should spend timeworking before beginning their university studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, work-experience plays a crucial role in workforce. However, wether students contribute their time to work before starting university studies is constantly debate. This eassy easy will explore the merits and demertis, and the end, I will stand my opnion. I agree the statement that students spend time too much time on timeworking might effect their performence in university studies, comparing with those who do not work an advance. Because they contribute time to working rather than prestuding university's courses. In addition, spending too much time on working might impose their psycologic psychologic stress. Despite of these reasons, I believe that timeworing before begining their university's studies would provide some benefits for these students. Firstly, they can adapt to the society in advance, such as how to interact with colleages propertly. Secondly, timeworking will fulfill their life and work experience, because they can learn someting what would not be taugt in school. For examplem, they can enhence the independent thinking skill and independent work skill via timeworking. Finally, students can learn practical skill from workforce, these exprience experience may help them find a job easiler easily after graduating form university. In conclusion, contributing time to working before starting university will bring some demerits. Neverless, I agree that student should spending timeworking before begining university. Addtionanlly, it is improtant that student should learn how to allocate their time between studies and working.