In some countries, more and more local shops are closing down because so many people now shop online. What problems might this cause? What is the best way to deal with this problem?

It is true that due to the advancement of technology more people are lean towards purchasing online rather than going to local market as it provide no mean of transporation. This essay will discuss the two main causes of shoping online such as having seller store on interweb and fixed prices. it also help to provide solutions that include proper management policy and bargaining techniques to begin with, online store are grabbing the world attention as it provide the easier interface between seller and buyer from around the globe. firstly, internet play a vital role in it because most of the online store run by internet service. secondly it help to maintain a proper privacy balance while shopping online and payment is transfered according to website payment method policy mostly prefer paypal or stripe for instance, due to corona virus, almost all people initiate their work and businesses through online sytem without physical interaction thus, saving life and time. finally, prices on online products are fixed and it has been the source of many seller to earn most from it therefor, it is safe to say that online shopping makes the life eaiser and beneficial for some online traders furthermore, many people faced problems while shopping online such as scams and harasements harassment premarily, its alot easier to decieve a person rather than buying products from local shops and markets along side with it there are any chances that the trader can reduce the thier price of items with suitable bargaining techniques at the same, cyberbulling cyber bullying and use of abusive language go side by side on interweb but if you travel to buy the product physically there are many less chances to face harasement as police official and cameras are on duty twenty-four by seven thus, it is most simple way of shopping to conlcude, while many youngster buy from online stores that does not require travelling however, by adopting the policy such as no bad words or misbehave behaviour, one can do shopping alot easier and better in both ways either through on internet or locally