Some people think that to produce a happier society we must ensure that there is only a small difference in earnings between rich and poor. To what extend do you agree?

In our world, nowadays, it is evident that governments and entities all over the world treat the rich class better than the poor one in everything, especially in earnings. In this essay, I will be discussing my point of view on this matter. On the one hand, to produce a great society, institutions should not differentiate between high and low, or name and fame, they must pay the poor employee the same as the rich receive, maybe the person you mistreat will benefit you more than the other that you treat kindly. For example, when you respect and give the poor hard worker what he deserves, you will get the same result at work. Also, you will give him and his family the chance to enhance their lifestyles and develop as productive members of society. Therefore, be good to them and appreciate what they are doing. On the other hand, although the government needs to be fair with all types of classes, on this planet where we live, you can not eliminate racism. For instance, when someone from a rich place comes to you, at the same time, a poor one comes also, even if their capabilities are the same, you will choose the rich one, because it serves your interests. This is our problem in most countries. It creates hatred and inequality between the people. Crucial steps of employment selection based on qualification, experience, degree, and efficient skills have to be present. In conclusion, incomes must be paid to the highest people as same as the poorest ones, if they are in the same efficiency. Consequently, you will have a better society. Thus, be smart and a useful person.