Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world’s facing today.What are the cause of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Nowadays, global warming is one of the most serious issues that we are facing today. This essay will tell the causes of global warming and debate some solutions. It is a huge problem that can lead to a lot of environmental catastrophes. For example: changing weather patterns, impact on water supplies, searing heat and coastal surges. Unfortunately, this is happening because of the people's actions.Many factories and corporations are responsible for an immense part of the graphite dioxide put into the atmosphere. Also, greenhouse gas emissions are released into the air and cause the destruction of the ozone layer.All of these things are done for a comfortable life of public.But it is forgotten that when nation make their life better,it destructs others ’ lives.folk do deforestation and destroy places where animals live.Forests recycle soot dioxide into the air. Without forests, the percent of the gases that release into the air will be increased and harm our ecosystem. But authorities can do something to stop or slow this issue. Firstly, governments should reduce their carbon footprint,offset soot emissions, and develop alternative energy sources.Authorities also must stop dumping waste in the seas and begin recycling it. While bigger problems are being solved, individuals should tackle the other issues.It would be better if folk started to use electric products. In addition, buying a hybrid car or would rather if electric cars will be bought. Besides, citizens can start sorting garbage into containers and keep the streets clean. To conclude, community are responsible for global warming and other problems. As well as, all these catastrophes can be solved.Everyone must do something to correct the current situation and save our planet.