Some people think It's better to choose friends who always hav the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Numerous people believe that having friends who tend to have similiar thoughts with them is better while other prefer to have circle of friends who sometimes disagree with them. This essay first will talk about the reasons behind people choose friends with similiarity and next will explain other reasons why some society prefer to be friends with people with extraordinary thoughts. Having good harmony in group of friends is a crucial things for society. Many people believe that to keep the good harmony, they should have same opinions in order to avoid conflict which can created the discomfort among its relationship. Moreover, dealing with people that have same opinion will strengthen them to have opportunity to share same values since they see things in same point of view and somehow can create like-mindness with a strong point. For instance, the group of people who have same opinion about the future leader for public election have less conflict rather than when they meet people who have diferent poinf of view. However, some society have strong believe that it is better to have relatives who can share different thoughts in the reason to get many exposure about different insight which can build constructive criticsm. The diversity of thought in a friendship can help people to have personal growth from the challenge they faced during the experiences of understanding other points of views and also will fostering open-mindedness among them. In conclusion, both sides of view have its own benefit but to have relatives that share different insight will be better in order to help us having constructive crictism insight and more open minded about any kind of information.