Being overweight has become a major health concern in many parts of the world. Explain the cause for being overweight and provide solutions.

Nowadays, the internet has become the easiest way for sharing information as well as knowledge. Although individuals in developed countries have more awareness of potential risks related to it, new problems have been created because of incorrect use. Yet, numerous ways are capable of solving problems associated with the internet. Even though required factors might sometimes seem hopeless, however, it must be strongly believed that plenty of positive aspects exist. As a consequence, the responsibility lies with each one of us. Nevertheless, this essay will thoroughly discuss the main causes and consider what practical solutions are available. Among many causes of the subject, an increasingly worrying one which is extremely pressing is that some young people post their own data by using various social platforms. For example, young girls especially the ones who pursue being open and free in a conservative society, send private photos of their faces and dresses to their friends via Snapchat or WhatsApp. This practice can put them in an embarrassed attitude and cost them their reputation. Besides, some impolite can use these photos for cyberbullying. Whatever, a person is honest and loyal, does not mean oversharing personal details. In short, actions must be taken urgently to deal with it. Furthermore, another serious problem which needs to be addressed is that children can watch offensive videos and violent images which affect negatively their behaviour. For instance, unfortunately, they are becoming gamerholics; addicting video games. And most of the games are not convenient for their ages like downloading games from untrusted sites which display irappropriate appropriate ads. Hence, this is to say, parents and society either have a role play to create and provide a healthy and safe environment to grow up children. On the whole, to tackle these serious issues that have a profound impact on kids and grownups. The small first step but a useful solution is that the Ministry of Education makes regular awareness campaigns at schools and universities about sharing private data is a really dangerous matter, not just around sharing private photos, but also around identity theft and these can expose the person to a legal crisis. On the other hand, parents have to be careful to lock all the applications that are not suitable for them. Some websites and apps are designed for avoiding offensive ads and texts that are appeared on some sites and videos such as locked. Thus, some measures should be implemented to reduce the negative side effects of this dilemma. In conclusion, a few of the proposals sound like better solutions, however, it is not easy to demonstrate whether these will certainly work or not. In my opinion, ideally, as long as awareness of how can individuals use the internet properly is increased in society, gradually, these problems will be diminished.