Many working peolple get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? You should write at least 250 words.

As a consequence of getting minimal exercise, either while at work or when they are off, employed people suffer from health issues. This because of a lack of time and designated gym sessions could solve this problem. A hectic lifestyle leaves most working adults with little time for working out. Most people work from 9-5 with only a short lunch break and a long commute on top of this, leaving them only a few hours in the evening for things other than work. Often, they are so exhausted that free time is spent on more relaxing activities, such as watching television or surfing the internet, meaning no time for keeping fit. For example, many medical professionals in the UK spend more that 80 hours per week on work -related activities, leaving them with little time to workout. The most obvious way to solve the problem is to sign up for a gym and attend sport sessions on a regular basis. Majority people will exercise more regular if they will pay for gym, or have easy access to sport facilities. For those who need extra help to do exercise or get into shape, personal coach might be a better solution. For instance, some companies have own sport gym, and employees are able to use it for free or for small emount amounts of money. This will allowed people to get a minimum sport activity after work and reduce risk of health issues. In conclusion, those in employment are not as fit as they could be due to restrictions on their time and periods of exercise should be added to their daily timetable to alleviate this issue.