What is the advantages and disadvantages of working at home or in office?

Working from the office has some advantages that working from home does not. While it can be agreed that extra freedom an employee gets from working from home is not bad, nothing is better than working from the office. This is true for several reasons. First and foremost, the office is a community and people should respect it, especially employees. Secondly, teamwork can inspire everyone included to give it their maximum. Finally, office activities and pastimes are worth it more than staying at home. To begin the argument, the office represents a community. There are plenty of people there, employees, from different walks of life and with different backgrounds. If all of them are working together, then they are improving constantly and the sense of community is born. This, in turn, allows for mutual respect between colleagues. Even more, everyone knows who is contributing and how much while the work is done in an office. So, it is a good option for people who do not intend to slack. The second argument is that teamwork is the key to success. You can find no better teamwork than between the people who are in the same situation, struggling with the same problems, and fixing the same problems as one, no matter how many of them there are. This is why office work will always be better than work from home. The teamwork will make everything worth it in the end, and people should give their maximum to achieve success. The final argument is that office pastime is worth more than spending time at home. While some people might prefer a quieter working environment, the office working environment is something special. There are many people who prefer to spend their free time in the company of others. What better way to do it than with colleagues from work? Therefore, office work is better by a longshot.