Nowadays, more and more people are moving from the countryside to cities, which are becoming overcrowded. What are the reasons for this movement to cities and what can be done to reduce it? ALWAYS read the topic clearly and work out exactly what you have to write abou

In the beginning,Whilst some proponents assert that living in the metropoloses metropolis is more convenient for advanced lifestyle, countryside residents advocate the other direction.I am of the belief that dwelling in the urban area is best place for workforce chances and educational opportunities. On the one hand, the chief advantage of countryside is related to health, wherase where cities dwellers suffer from air pollution. This means that when some people take the decision to reside in urban area this lead to icrease their chance to be employed faster, and well educated as well. For instance, a recent study conducted by WHO reveales revealed that the employment rate in civic area is three times more than rural one. Hence, the financial and educational factors are the main motive for that internal immigation process when it comes to statisic statistical statistics analysis. Nevertheless, the step that should be taken to lessen moving toward urban areas is a governmental action to decentralizing the multinational factories location. To exaplain that, commuting workers are seeking fulltime job, if that factories distribution have changed to a rural area, it will definetily accelerate that objective. For example, the Egyption government has recently legislated that dictates that the second branch of any enterprise should be located in the countryside.A second role to decrease that migation mitigation is building a new colleges and educational institutions in the outskirts of the capitals. Therefore, what can be is that the governmental strategy play a crucial role in developing the countryside. In conclusion, after this essay has manifestes manifests manifestos that points mentionted above, it can be said that the education level and high employment rate are the main reason of that migration. However, the geiographaical reallocation of that resources can redesign the countryside future.