The money spent by governments on space programmes would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, an aerospace expoloration is quite popular in world, many nations do that for better lifestyle for future. The governement allocates more budget for aerospace research; however, the authorities should allocate this funds for basic essentials like schools and hospitals instead of research programme. I strongly disagree with this statement and I will discuss it briefly for the following paragraphs. To commence with, space expriment is utmost importance for today world because people are facing more environmental issues due to increasing the populations. Many astronauts try to find new natural resourses from other planet like water. For instance, scientists might be found water resources from space through research which means water scarcity issue will be solved in future. Hence, the authiorities should encourge tof benef space research organisations by allocating huge funds. Furthermore, without aerospace expolorations exploration GPS and weather predictions are impossible. Weather predictions can play a crucial role to avoid natuarl disastor disasters such as hurruicane hurricanes and flood. Some nations using GPS for bordor protections to save their citizen's life. For example, Australia government use GPS to protect their sea border to avoid refuge people enter their country by boat. Therefore, the rulling party should provide more money on space research. In conclusion, aerospace expoloration provides a lot of beneficial to world in order to protect our nations as welll as protect people lives from the natiral disaster. Hence, I strongly disagree with this statement and the rulling party should allocate more funds to these kinds of expolorations exploration.