Homeless is increasing in many major cities around the world

The number of people suffer by homelessness show upward trend in many big cities world-wide. There are a variety of forces that drive this trend and several solutions should be adopted to solve the thorny issues which have arisen. There are many reasons why homelessness is always increase. Unemployment might be is one of main factor that should response to these issues. Nowadays, people are hard to find a job due to so many requirements they should provide such companies are limiting the age for hiring employee or even unsuitable job, the demand for data scientist are popular but none for the laborers. Secondly, natural disaster such earthquakes, flooding, and tornado are also causes a lot of building in this case houses are damaged and people are hard to build their own house so they prefer to move to another place to look for a new chance but it ends unexpected. In terms of how to tackle these problems, government are the one that we rely on. Many regulations and policies are possible to set as a high priority. Firstly, providing the number of homeless shelters that can accommodate all the roofless. Secondly, serving some training that can help them to improve their abilities and skills such as business, computer, communication and so on. Moreover, they can also make some regulations to many industries for opening or hiring a particular job for these special people in order to get operating access. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for this trend, however, building roofless shelter, providing some courses, and sending them into industry are the steps need to be taken to tackle these issues