some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. others think that adult life brings more happiness ,in spite of greater responsibilites. discuss both these views and give your openion.

According to individuals presents the view that the happiest time of one's life is when they are teenage, while others believe that despite adults ' responsibilities, they are more likely to be more satisfied with their lives. I strongly agree with the latter opinion. To begin with, some people argue that adults can benefit from a wide range of activities that make them feel happy. Firstly, they can pursue careers that match their interests and talents. Following such careers gives them a sense of satisfaction, which is vital to be positive and happy. Secondly, developing your own family and living with your loved ones are things that can bring a true sense of joy. Finally, if adults decide to go on a holiday, they are very likely to benefit from the necessary resources. In contrast to children, they are independent and are able to afford a vocation without worrying about their financial or educational status, which can improve their moods now and then. On the other hand, another group claims that teenagers are getting support by parents and do not suffer from having tight schedules, they can be happy. They strictly insist that children not only benefit from peace of mind but also spend quality time with partner. Consequently, having high standards of living provided by parents, teenagers should not have any issues that make them sad. However, I do not find this argument convincing. Although financial stability and excellent amenities play a significant role in ones happiness, other factors should be taken into consideration. For example, most teenagers are deprived of the freedom that they desire. However,they may have to participate in various voluntary work as a part of school programs. In addition, they are sometimes compelled to go to bed early, leading to several mental problems such as depression, which can hide them from being as happy as possible. To conclude, in my view, living as an adult provides the opportunity to be satisfied with your life. From my perspective, there are several activities, having a well-paid job and getting married, for instance, making adults happy, while most teenagers are not allowed to experience what they enjoy