Childhood obesity is becoming a severe issue in many nations. This essay will look at some primary causes of this and offer some possible solutions to the problem.

At present, obesity is the biggest issue among the infants across the world. This is a most crucial problem in some nations due to more cravings, eating junk food and sendentary lifestyle. Changing eating healthy habits and doing physical activity is the curable remedy to this trouble. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. There are some maia reasons for children are being over weight at their childhood period. Firstly, infants are eaten a plenty of junk foods and carbonated drinks in their day-to-day life due to they are more found with junk foods tastes. Secondly, eating more frequently especially at midnight because cravings are stimulated to eat plenty, as a consequence, they are being obssed abused bossed. Thirdly, toddlers are being sedendary lifestyle at present such as playing video games, browsing internets and using socisl medias. These are the main reasons for children are being over weighted. There are several possible actions that could be taken to mitigate the issue mentioned above. Firstly, infants should eat the healthy foods like fruits and vegeatbles in their daily meals and they should avoid all junk foods. Secondly, kids must do outdoor physical activity in their free time rather then being sedendary lifestyle in order to they can be fit. Finally, stop eating frequently and stop cravings thoughts like eating more fiber foods insted of carbs. These are the possible solutions are assisted to reduce this situation. To conclude, toddlers are being over weight is the most importance problem in some nations we have to address it with the above mentioned remedies. Parents should monitor their kids eating behaviour whether they eat healty or not.