Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that taking trips is lead to learning new culture and improving useful skills. Meanwhile, some people believe that it cost a lot and takes much time. This essay will discuss both of view and their pespectives perspective. On the one hand, public that takes a lot touristic trips have more personalities. Because they meet another individuals with different culture and language from their own. They can learn more about their culture and about their country by speaking with them. Therefore, language skills that is an essential part of our life will develope. On the other hand, no doubt that currently traveling abroad will take a lot of money and time. Payment for plane tickets, accomidation, transport, and food can be big problem. The time that waist at time of flying and on another transport takes more part of your journey. Such as, overseas fly take more than 10 hours. To sum up all mentioned, I become to the conclusion that travelling is valuable experience that will develop communication skills and cultural knowledge of the other countries.