将来的には、より多くの人々が自分の国で休暇に行き、休暇で海外旅行をしないことを選ぶでしょう。 同意しますが、同意しませんか? あなたの答えの理由を与え、あなた自身の知識や経験から関連する例を含めてください。 少なくとも250語で書いてください

First, the effects of globalization will continue and the world will become increasingly interconnected. As a result, people will become more interested in other countries' cultures and landscapes. Increased international demand for travel. For example, travel to regions such as Asia and South America will increase during air travel routes. Second, travel with greater international access due to economic growth, especially in emerging economies. As incomes rise, more and more people will have the opportunity to travel internationally. In China and India, for example, the growth of the middle class has led to a rapid increase in the number of tourists traveling to foreign destinations. Third, technological advances make internationalization easier to travel. Popular online travel booking sites and apps make travel more affordable and easier to plan. This travel makes international planning easier for individuals. Additionally, the nature of the international community may change due to increased environmental awareness. Ecotourism and cultural exchange opportunities offer new and exciting possibilities for international travel. In conclusion, globalization, economic growth, and technological advances have increased international demand for travel. These factors allow people to experience foreign countries in different ways.