Sports - It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. (IELTS 7, AC)

Talents play a crucial role in people lives. Some people claim that few folks are born with some superpower naturally like music and sports. Although, others argue that any toddler could be a better athlets athletes and composers through learning. In my opinion, about that, I strongly believe the former opinion and this essay will discuss it briefly for the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, skills are gotten from naturally by some people. They do not need to learn these kinds of powers, they can do effortlessly to attract everybody; some athlets have more talents and they have achieved more and world record too which means they have superpower by born. For instance, one of the world best cricketer Mr. Sachin Tendulkar has achieved and did a plenty of world records, he was a lion when he was playing ground but he started with his sports carrer in childhood period and he did not go to any cricket academy to enhance his talents due to he has naturally. Therefore, skilled person can do effortlessly what talents he has. On the other hand, these kinds of superpowers can be learnt through practice and this is not a big trouble. Any child can become a talented person by learning about what he wants to showup to others such as musicians or athlets; if a infant go to the music class to learn about music, she will be learnt each and every notes about music and how to hold a breathe more times. For example, the great Indian kollywood singer SPB was not a born talented kids then he had more interested in music, he had atteneded a music class to learn music. Thus, everyone can be converted a talent person after learning a proper practice. To conclude, everybody have any special fortune in their lives. Some has good talent with born and they do not need any special training to do that. Nevertheless, talents are gotten easily from proper training and practice, anyone can be a talented guy by learning. In my opininon, about this, I strongly believe that any kid can be a skilled person after getting proper traning and learning.