In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

The importance of TV shows and fictitious storybooks will never be ignored by any sensible person. Here to begin with the topic, I would like to mention my thoughts on some negative and positive impacts of the TV crime shows. Every coin has two sides as every person has two ways of thinking which totally depend on her mental and psychological level either he grabs positivity from the scenario or negativity. Probing ahead, Nowadays most TV crime shows are based on real-life crime stories and usually end with a moral lesson which is good for society as people learn the consequences of such kind of crimes. Moreover, Fictional novels also have some good points for their readers as these can become a good source of entertainment and if available in English then can become a good way of improving the English grammar. Further, In our society some negative mind people also exist, who are always looking for negativity and get ideas of crime from these sources and implement them in their real-life evil doings regardless of results. In the end, I would like to conclude my arguments in favour of these TV shows and novels because their positive impacts are greater than the negative aspects which cannot outweigh the positive side.