Nowadays we have become a throwaway society with where it is common to throw away devices and gadgets instead of repairing them. Why is this happening and what are the effects of this?

In this day and age, whilst some people advocate that purchasing new devices are more valuable than fixing an old ones because of the decreased cost of the mega production strategy, others assert the opposite direction. Moreover, that customer attitude will negatively affecte affected the society and decrease its ability to generat a well-trained employees, and some regulations can fix this issue. To embark on, business consultants proofed that production’s lines with high production rate acquire the customer accebtance if it comes to cost dillema. This means that when end-users calculte calculated their outcomes from this consumerism behaviour they apparently deal with it. For instance, Adidas company revealed that the booming discounted price for their products were achieved by its excution of new mega production service. Hence, not only the advanced production technologies have lessened the total cost of products, but also they have upgraded the customer awarreness. Furtheremore, some legislations can adjust the process and make sense because it can contol the overconsumption lifestyle. In other words, adding high taxes over these products will definetely contol overconsumption attitude. For example, the Egyptian commercial chamber said that there is low sales rate for the taxed gadgets. Therefore, it can be said that to inforce an obligatory taxes over the product not always has a negative effect, but sometimes it enhances the market balance. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested these points mentioned above, it can be said that the mega production has a myriad of positive impact on the marketplace. I believe that adding some extra governmental taxes can control the overconsumption lifestyle.