Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employers who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree.

Skilled and educated workers can get work in developed nations, this is quite popular among the world. The first-tier countries provide more job opportunities to workers who skilled and knowledgeable especially from the three-tier territories. I strongly agree with this notion for the following reasons. To begin with, at present, developed countries should be given enormous amount of work visa for skilled employers who from the under developed nations in order to the first level countries can use skilled People's talent and knowledge to improvised their nation welfare along with economic resources. For instance, in Canada gives more working visa to the Asian continent who talented and academic scholars. Therefore, poor nations might be developed by foreign currency. Moreover, this is the best opportunity for the poor nations workers can get highest amount of earnings as well as their econic iconic lifestyle can be better from underprevilaged to middle class lifestyle. For example, in Sri Lanka is the under developed nations but now many scholars and skilled workers can get offer letter from the developed nation's company and the embassy provides plenty of working visa within a short period of time. Hence, this trend assist both sides first level country along with poor nations workers like win-win policy. To conclude, skilled and educated people get more working visa from the richest nations in order to poor countries worker get better lifestyle. Then I strongly agree with this statement and this trend helps poor nations worker undoubtedly.