TASK 2 Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance? Write at least 250 words.

Finding a balance between work and other parts of our life is indeed a difficult task to achieve. Considering the amount of time people spend working in their weekly routine, it is hard act professional all the time since work fill a great time in the day. Problems associated to that are numberous, mental health, stress and depression can be caused by the lack of balance in a work routine. Statistics shows that every year thousands of people in the whole world suicide due to mental problems caused by excessive work and stress caused by it. Finding an appropriate balance might be hard, but not impossible. In my opinion the use of day-offs to take a time to relax and forget about work is essential to keep a stable mental. Although work is a priority for securing the financial part of our lifes, it is more important to take cause of the phsicology physiology state of mind. Creating relationship bonds between co-workers might be helpful in order to stablish a better work environment. In conclusion, to create a balance between personal life and work, is essential to manage our routine to find time to exam mental health as a priority, and make efforts to turn the work environment into a more relaxing space without involving personal problems into it.