Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. ​    Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have varied points of views regarding the concept of travelling. While some of them describe it as a one in a million experience, others find it overbearing and unreasonable waste of time and money. Thus, this essay aims to discuss both ideas and then I will provide my opinion. On the one hand, travelling considered as a rich opportuinity where the individual can gain positive traits. Through visiting new destinations around the world, people can acquire interesting knowledge about various cultures, food and costumes. For instance, many people visit Paris for its pastries, and Dubai for its luxuries and Korea for its food. Furthermore, new experiences and travelling help maintaining good mental health. Studies have shown that travelers are the most happier people who have very low stress levels. On the other hand, many people think this kind of experience is wasteful. Despite the bright side of travelling, no one can deny its high expenses and time consumption. Planning for a trip cost a fortune and many people can't afford it. For example, some individuals would even take debts just to pay for the expenses which is not sensible. Worth to be mentioned is that a proper duration of any trip is around two weeks which might not be easy to manage especially if someone is restricted with work. Accordingly, many poeple believe it's a waste of time especially if the destination was not as good as expected. To conclude, In my opinion, I believe that both views are valid. Yet, I find moderation to be the perfect approach for it. Travelling is enjoyable but needs money and time. Therefore, organizing a trip once every two year or three years appears to be the best option where a person can have a break and spent money moderately.