Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Women carrer's carrier's breakthrough is quite populaar around the world due to education. Some think that women should be treated equally like men and they have opportunity to enhance their careers while others say that women should not come out from their house because their main work is doing house chores and brought up children. In my opinion about this, women should be worked and fight equally such as men at workplace. To begin with, all women have a choice what to do in their personal as well as professional life. They should enter the workplace to show their talents not only to doing house chores and brought up kids but also they can work like opposite gender. For example, most of the Indian enterprises have women as the senior level positions at their workplace and they can control the whole company with their knowledge and talents. Therefore, all companies should be hired and treated equally like men in order to their family financial growth also get more benefits. Furthermore, women's full time job is not doing house chores along with brough up their toddlers, they have more knowledge and talents but some male dominations people have major goal which is women should not enter workplace because they think women means payless housewife. For example, South Indians male think women cannot go outside to do work and they only think about family rather tahn anything else such as personal groming growing too, as a consequence, house wives are suffered with stress and depression. To conclude, women should be come out their small circle and the employers should be given equal chance at workplace to enhance their talents and skills instead of stuck with the family. In my opinion about this, women should be treated equally at workplace to show their skills like men.