Some people think secondary school students should study international news as one of their subjects, while others believe that this is a waste of valuable time. Discuss both these views and give our own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days students in the secondary school study diffrent subject too learn them and develop them becoming very popular worldwide. However, the question remains, is the international news as subjects is beneficial for a studens or it was west ther time? Is considered one of the most controversial problems todays. This essay will be examining both sides of this issue and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand of the argument there are people who believe that the benefits considerably outweigh the disadvantages. One of the main reasons for their support of this claim is that the young people learnn very east and develop. For example,when we add international news in there subject they will learn deffirent think like lwarn a new word and also develop ther personality. Moreover, it is also possible to say that the students will know what it happend in the word. To illustrate, todays Israiel and Gaza wars they will know the real informaion and they want to help them. Thus, that’s why some people think that international news as subject is helpful for students. On the other hand, it is also possible to consider it with the opposing case. It is often argued that learn news was west the time because there are a young students and they shoud to study about basics and what the futuser needed. In other words, they learn what the universitie universities and work need. This clearly proves thatsecondary school shoud be around the basic sabject. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both viewpoints, I believe that international news will be more helpful for students.