At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the past three decades, many countries have experienced a significant increase in the youth population, presenting both opportunities and challenges for communities. Young people bring new perspectives to those societies, but at the same time they were deprived of the experiences of the previous generation. Although, I myself believe that the young population has more advantages for today's society Youth has always been the embodiment of creativity and innovation. In my opinion, this is not without reason since most of the inventions in human history have been made by young people. They are usually not bound by common frameworks. For Instance, the creation of Artificial intelligence was the result of non-algorithmic perspective. Instead of designing an equation for phenomena such as rain forecasting, they used a network with hundreds of variables, which has transformed the world today. This creativity is less seen in elderly people and this can be considered as a positive point in supporting the growth of the youth population. Although people have done great things at youth, they have also caused tragedies. Most of the bitter events that humans have faced throughout history have been caused by lack of experience. For example, American Airlines Flight 548 could not be found in 1990 due to the failure of the plane's navigation system, and its 28-year-old pilot was diverted to the North Pole and crashed after 2 hours. Two years later, this happened to Robert, a 47-year-old pilot who was able to navigate using the stars and get passengers to their destination safely. In this example, the difference between the two pilots was the amount of skill and experience that would take time to acquire. Therefore, this can be considered a positive and valuable point in the elderly generation, which will not be pleasant to lose. In conclusion, every age group has potentials that can be used, but based on the needs of today's society, we need more creativity and innovative views, all of which can be found in the younger generation. Therefore, we can expect to see wider development and progress in countries with young populations in the future than others.