Some countries have recently passed laws limiting the daily working hours of employees. Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact.

In recent time some nation passed a law and reducing working hours for workers.In this essay we will discuss about positive and negative sides of this law To commence with,the action taken by the government for limiting the hours for worker its a great initiative and alow people to work for stable hours plus it will give time for people to spend with there family and friends. In addition to this people can persue there hobbies in there free time which help them to make themselves productive and there skill will enchance. Moreover, a recent article discovered that in many it is not allowed to work more than 50 hours per week. Furthermore, growing inflation making low income workers to suffer more as it will set a boundary for them and limiting there working hours.Adding on, owner of small businesses have to hire more staff and bare the price of them. In the end, i will agree with the statement and support goverment decision for limiting working hours on the other hand low income people should enhance there skill and work for high paying companies.