In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world, advertising plays an important role. Presently, business owners highlight their products via advertisement to reach their products to customers. I believe that, this is a positive development. This essay would discuss what are the positive impacts of this despite the negative side of the given statement with evidence. On the one hand, manufactures always looking for enhance their market share while highlighting the own products. Obviously, this circumstance, directly improve the quality of particular product due to the competition. For instance, nowadays, mobile phone industry has obtained drastric development with their research and development activities. Moreover, the manufactures are able to deliver a constant quality product to the market to their consistency. Therefore, customers are able to purchase a quality device with a number of choises. On the other hand, due to the competition, companies publish their advertising in everywhere through various media. Further, this situation leads promote the unnecessary bother to customers while persuade them towards buying unnecessary goods. For example, several fast food producers advertise their new products on social media a reason to attract customer towards even though they do not need the particular food. Hence, this condition makes negative impact on customers with increasing their expenses. To conclude, emphasized advertisement drives improve the customer base. Accordingly, business will grow up spontaneously. Since, business can convert this impact for their development. I trust that, emphasise some products through a advertisement move towards as a positive development.