Sports develop the personality and reduces international stress. Do you agree or disagree?

Sports are the physical and mental activities, which reduces stress and gives complete fitness. Sports are of two types - outdoor and indoor. The purpose of both the sports is pure entertainment. Nowadays, sports are no longer a hobby but it has become a complete career and profession because sports cannot be played without a technique. The statement is divided into two different opinions but they both deal with the positive development of sports. It is agreeable that sports develop the personality because it inculcates discipline and the feeling of brotherhood which creates peace and harmony in the country. A sports person has a sense of responsibility and love for the country. This is of great importance which makes him a better citizen. He learns cultural tolerance and these are the basic principles of discipline. Explaining further, since ages the purpose of sports has been pure entertainment. There is no practical interference. This reduces international stress and develops the relations. Sports have always attracted tourism and it is only with the consent of political relations, as it is believed that tourism makes the country progressive socially, economically and politically. For this, sports is the key factor. To illustrate, IPL is the biggest example where all the players perform under the flagship of brotherhood. To recapitulate, sports give name and fame to the country. It is the prime duty of the government to secure the jobs and make the sportsman free to play. Facilities like playground, diet and technique should be provided to the sports person. Above all, corruption in sports should be highly punishable.