In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or diagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays we are living in digital world. People will have a trend to read news papers or books online without buying hard copies. I totally agree with this statement and I will explain the evident that support for my point of view. Mainly, people choose this method because of they have easy access and they do not required additional space to store the. If you have interent facility you can access anytime and any where Join the words anywhere show examples in the world. Especially, people who have busy schedule they like to choose this online reading due it will felxible for their daily routing. For example, working moms are busiest people as we know, while she is waiting to pick her son she can read the daily news updates, she does not want to waste her time. Moreover, readers do not want storage facility for their books and magazines. In addition to that, readers able to choose the document as per their prefferance preferences and they can find different articles related to topic. This will help to get more information for reader. For instance, when you read a newspaper you can only read what they printed on the newspaper but if you use internet for reading you can select what you want to read (Some are like to read sports news or some are like to read political news). Consequently, number of online readers will increase and they will satisfy of their reading. In conclusion, coming generation will mostly prefer online reading rather than reading hard copies. This will bring them more benifits which I mentioned above in the essay, so, when compared printed books and newspapers, online reading has lot of advantages.