In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. Do advantage of this development outweigh this disadvantages.

In recent days, scholars desire to enroll in foreign universities, this trend is quite popular to around the world as compared to the earlier. In the past periods students completed degree in their home country only but now they have plenty of choices to study in abroad colleges. I think this tendency has more benefits than drawbacks; this essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. There are more advantages that can provoke to enroll the foreign colleges in students. One of the major plus points that consider an abroad university provides the best quality of education with the modern science laboratory and advanced qualified tutors. Students can obtain more employment opportunities in other country after completing their education where they want to pursue their further studies. Another main advantages is that scholars can acquire permenant residency in other nations where they finished their degree courses and they earn the highest amount of earnings as compared to their home land. Therefore, they like to study in abroad province instead of their mother lands. There are some disadvantages that make negative consequences to the learners who enroll in foreign province. One of the major drawbacks is that learners might suffer home-sickness and culture shock in new place as totally different as compared to their own nations. They may be isolated from the new location's people, thus, depression and stress bring to them. Another minus point is that this tendency might increase home land will be lost their youth generation folks to improve their nation with productivity. Hence, tutee should consider to study in their own place rather than foreign place. To conclude, getting quality of education with better salary along with obtaining permenent residency in developed nations are the advantages os this tendency. Suffering home sickness and cultural shock along with being lack of youngsters to develop own country are the disadvantages of this. Therefore, this development has more benefits outweigh drawbacks.