Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I disagree with this issue because, Large amount of money is not an igonrable factor for dealing challengable situation in life. In a beginning,problem-solving skills in childhood is based on good nutritional level, have a suitable house and parents who be able to treat with their child in proper methods, so, a significant amount of money can accelarate these factors for having a healthy child in basicc levels,as far I knew, there are many experimental studies have been done on the papulation for clarifying economic status and healthy behaviours in families,but, if we have an insight in other side of wealthy gaurdians to support their own children must consider which problems we are causious that must be solve by kids that average income families could be more better that wealthy families, for example, the amount of wealth that saved by parents might be give a psedo self-confidence to children that are not under supervision for percepting life, for example, problem-solving abilitiees is based on having a good experiencee to behave in different situation for getting a good result for having a delight life, for example, in basketball game among students in primary schools are so different in painting class for drawing a pleasant figure for achieving a good score that and it would be based on fundamental needs for having a safety, warmth parents and primary equipment for eduction. In sum up, I completly disagree with this issue that the large amount of money is specified to a factor for achieving better dealing with problematic situation.