Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays there is a lot of discussions about travelling. For some, it can be usual to observe the voyage as something wasteful in terms of time and money spent. In my opinion, I consider travelling as something extremely useful. I am definitely sure that world travelling is one of the most profitable kinds of time and money spending. When anybody travels purposefully a lot of knowledge, such as the language, business ideas or business bounds can be revealed. In other words, a person can never able to succeed in a such lucrative kind of activity as the international trade business without travelling. On top of that, travelling gives not only business opportunities but also a feeling of confidence to one’s person. Consequently, travelling should not be only a pleasure but also an endeavour to accomplish some goals, like acquiring a language or making some business profit. Otherwise, all kinds of journeys take a huge amount of money expenses and time spending. Due to this, a certain person could lose a good opportunity to achieve high results in the homeland. In other words, an individual can lose the career or study possibilities because of the travel time spent. For example, while one traveller spent several years and a bunch of money, observing the world, his university mates created good careers and families, and bought houses. That is why some people prefer not to be distracted by unclear prospects of international trips but strive to achieve clear goals in their countries. To sum up, travelling can be observed by somebody as a time and money wasting but such advantages as acquiring a language or finding good ideas and international partners outweigh it.