Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem that may lead to the extinction of animal life s and human life What are the causes of deforestation and what can be done to reduce its dangers?

Nowadays, deforestation is the serious problem in the world.It is true that this can be cause of several issues. Especially it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. This essay will focus on why logging of the rainforest is a serious complication for humans and animals. The main reason why logging of the forests is a really serious trouble is that it cause to global warming.As it is known in the 21th century global warming one of the most serious difficult situation that everyone needs to face.Forest one of the most important thing on our daily life and blankets of the earth. In addition thousands of trees in the forest absorb the dirty air which coming from many factories and cars and produces clean and fresh impression. If the forests are deforested, there will not be any shield to protect this world. Moreover, some species cannot deal with these problems. For example, ice-bears and penguins are killed due to their homes are destroyed by global warming. In present time, forests are resources for living. For instance water,vegetables all of foods which come from the forests.There are a lot of humans more than in the past. This means that the more people in the world, the more food they need. Therefore, the demand will increase. However, if they still continue to cut trees in the forests, they will not have any resources for humans and even animals in the future. To sum up, logging of the rain forests can cause humans and animal annihilation for two reasons As well as it can cause global warming, also, it is a resource for everyone.