Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation , such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

There are different opinions regarding bad situations in life, while some people tolerate bad situation in their life, other people never accept it and their constant work is a way to overcome unsatisfactory situations of their life. In one hand, some people think they are not able to change the situation of life. They strongly believe that fate is inevitable. Therefore, they never fight against their undesirable life flow; because they think misery and adversity is their share of life. Even though, this group of humankind presume thanking God is essential in this bad situation. Psychologist assume them as disabled people who put the weight of their unsatisfactory on the fate shoulders. On the other hand, there are people who never accept bad situations because they trust on themselves as humankind who is equipped with intellectual abilities. Whenever they intend to use their mental wealth, it is ready to utilize for them. As a result, they can solve all of the problems in their life. They take advantage of their mental and physical abilities to provide a satisfactory circumstance and proud themselves as a capable person. Besides, they ask a psychologist for consulting. In addition, they take part in problem-solving workshops in order to be able to analyze their problems correctly. Avoiding cognition errors is possible by analyzing the problem correctly. After that, they learn how to choose the best solution. To sum up, different people opine different views. Some accept their fate, while others refuse it. In my mind, problem- solving skill is necessary for all of the people who live in this world which is full of problems. As a result, education administration should teach this skill to all of the people and enable them to analyze their problem correctly and teach them how to search for different solutions and finding the best solution among them. Solving problems and providing satisfactory situation is delightful.