Most people are not interested in how their food has been produced. They only care about how much it costs. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Recently, there is a rising issue among societies about how people are not again put their attention towards food production but only on the price. This perspective can generate pro and cons notions which are based on the effect of the people work time and people who still maintain their health. In regard to it, I personally deal with the pro idea. Fundamentally, people do not have much time to cook, they only focus on their work and buy fast food or instant food to be cooked. This is the main reason individuals are not focused to the food background process manufacturing and just look at the cost whether it is expensive or cheap. The previous notion can be illustrated by how employers tend to eat in KFC on their break time without really concern about quality and the process. They only want to eat something tastes good and cheap. Subsequently, there is also some persons who want to protect their health by eat healthy foods. That is why they opt to focus on the production and do not care about the price. For instance, unwell individual will choose to eat something health, clean, and secure, and will not mind to buy it if it is expensive. In conclusion, there are two different notions regarding this issue, which are caused by the time of the people work and people who maintain their health. Based on these, I agree about the former point of view.